Signs within our lives

Signs within our lives.

7 thoughts on “Signs within our lives”

      1. That last poem I wrote inspired me after I was laughed at by some friends! It gave me confirmation to move on and pursue my passion my gift of writing even more! I seek to surround myself with people who will empower me via internet email tv real life etc etc! Words are everything!

      2. Words that are true will inspire and empower us always, its those fake words and words of hate, that show how shallow we have become along with showing weakness instead of strength. When those people laugh at you, just turn the cheek as their weakness will always shine over them.

Leave a Reply

